Session Chairs Invited Speakers Speakers
Advances in experimental probes for charge, spin and momentum densities Arsen Goukassov (CEA-Saclay, France)
Masaki Takata (Riken, Japan)
Andrew Sazonov (Technische Universitaet Munchen, Germany)
Kenji Tamasaku (RIKEN, Japan)
Birger Dittrich (University of Hamburg, Germany)
Paul Allé (University of Lorraine, France)
Pekka Suortti (University of Helsinki, Finland)
Improved methods for improved densities Pierre Becker (ECP, Paris, France)
Wolfgang Scherer (Univ. Augsburg, Germany)
Maxime Deutsch (Synchrotron Soleil, Saint Aubin, France)
Thomas Elsaesser (Max-Born-Institut für Nichtlineare Optik und Kurzzeitspektroskopie, Berlin, Germany)
Georg Eickerling (University of Augsburg, Germany)
Alessandro Genoni (University of Lorraine, France)
Simon Grabowsky (University of Bremen, Germany)
Progress in DFT and theoretical methods for solids and related accuracy of properties of interest to CSMD Roberto Dovesi (Turin, Italy)
Vladimir Tsirelson (Moscow, Russia)
Carlo Adamo (École Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Paris, Chimie ParisTech, Paris, France)
Tomasz A. Wesolowski (University of Geneva, Switzerland)
Piero Cortona (Université Paris-Saclay Centrale Supélec, France)
Anders Ø. Madsen (University of Copenhagen)
Alessandro Erba (University of Torino, Italy)
Topological Approaches: where we go Angel Martín Pendás (Oviedo, Spain)
Yuri Grin (Dresden, Germany)
Paul L. A. Popelier (The University of Manchester, UK)
Miroslaw Kohout (Max Planck Institute, Dresden, Germany)
Guillaume Acke (Ghent University, Belgium)
Kati Finzel (Linköping University, Sweden)
Amanda Morgenstern (Colorado school of mines)
CSMD at extreme conditions Birger Dittrich (Goettingen, Germany)
John Tse (Univ. Saskatchewan, Canada)
Elena Boldyreva (Institute of Solid State Chem. and Nanomechanics, Novosibirks, Russia)
Piero Macchi (University of Berne, Switzerland)
Gabriele Saleh (Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Russia)
Denis Rychkov (
Institute of Solid State Chem. and Nanomechanics, Novosibirks, Russia)
Davide Ceresoli (CNR-ISTM, Italy)
Charge and spin density analyses for Chemical and Crystal Engineering Enrique Espinosa (Nancy, France)
Dietmar Stalke (Goettingen, Germany)
T. N. Guru Row (Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India)
Wolfgang Scherer (Univ. Ausburg, Germany)
Ekaterina Bartashevich (South Ural State University)
Mateusz B. Pitak (University of Southampton)
Marc Fourmigué (Université de Rennes)
Functional materials: insight from Charge, spin and momentum densities Georg Eickerling (Augsburg, Germany)
Mark Spackman (UWA, Perth, Australia)
Stephen Dugdale (University of Bristol, UK)
Jamie Manson (Eastern Washington Univ., USA)
Yoshiharu Sakurai (Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute, Japan)
Mattia Sist (Aarhus University, Denmark)
Leonardo H. R. dos Santos (University if Bern, Switzerland)
Dynamics: structure evolution and densities Philip Coppens (Univ. Buffalo, USA)
Thomas Elsaesser (Berlin, Germany)
R. J. D. Miller (CFEL, MPI Hamburg, Germany)
Philippe Wernet (Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin, Germany)
Bertrand Fournier (State University of NY at Buffalo, USA)
Christian B. Hübschle (University of Bayreuth, Germany)
Philip Coppens (State University of NY at Buffalo, USA)
Nanoscale: structure, dynamics and densities - Electronic properties of nanomaterials Arun Bansil (Northeastern Univ., USA)
Bo B. Iversen(Aarhus, DK)
Hiroshi Sakurai (Faculty of Science and Technology, Division of Electronics and Informatics, Gunma University, Japan)
Georg K. H. Madsen (Ruhr-Universität Bochum Interdisciplinary Centre for Advanced Materials Simulation, Bochum, Germany)
Sebastian Christensen (Aarhus University)
Arun Bansil (Northeastern University, USA)
N. Sukumar (Shiv Nadar University, India)
CSMD in the life sciences (Understanding electronic and magnetic properties in bioactive compounds) Sine Larsen (Univ. Copenhaghen, DK)
Paul Popelier (Univ. Manchester, UK)
P. Dominiak (University of Warsaw, Faculty of Chemistry, Poland)
Cherif Matta (Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, Canada)
Roberto Dovesi (University of Torino, Italy)
Leonardo Lo Presti (University of Milan, Italy)
Benjamin Meyer (University of Lorraine, France)
Round Table on “What is the future of CSMD?” Claude Lecomte(Nancy, France) The CSMD commission has proposed to have no specific invited speakers for this round table, but just have 5-10 minutes short comments +1-2 slides (to be submitted as special abstracts) List under construction